Skip To Content
 
Heritage Bank
Top 200 Healthiest Banks 2016
   
 
 

Business Banking | Loans

When borrowing is a necessary business move, Heritage Bank has many ways to help. We’ll have the loan products, terms and rates that are right for you.

If you’re considering a line of credit, we offer flexible and responsive, unsecured and secured lines. We also offer loans tailored to your specific needs including term loans and real estate loans to finance your business expansion.

SBA Lending

Heritage Bank is an approved 7(a) SBA Lender as well a SBAExpress Lender - Loan approval delegated to lender, fast turnaround, streamlined process and Easy-to-use line of credit.  

SBA loans can benefit qualified borrowers with:
  • Loans up to $5 million for expansion/renovation, owner occupied new construction and purchase of land or buildings, purchase of equipment, fixtures, leasehold improvements, working capital, refinance debt (in certain circumstances), and inventory
  • Low down payments as low at 10%, depending on use of proceeds
  • Repayment terms – up to 25 years
  • Reduced cash flow requirements, providing an opportunity to expand business
  • Competitive rates up to 25 years fully amortized – No Balloon Notes
  • Our SBA loan approval process is fast. After receiving your complete application package, expect approval from us within 3-5 business days with expedited funding to follow.

 

Contact one of our experienced loan officers for more information

Pearland Branch
John Wood
Senior Vice President - Chief Lending Officer
281-485-9112
wood@bankheritage.com
Paul Jury
Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending
281-485-9110
jury@bankheritage.com
Gary Theobald
Vice President - Commercial Lending
281-485-0600 x105
theobald@bankheritage.com
Gary Theobald
Vice President - Commercial Lending
281-485-0600 x103
collins@bankheritage.com
Nixon Branch
Cathy Hilton
Vice President - Lending
830-582-1511
hilton@bankheritage.com
La Vernia Branch
Jeffrey Patteson
Vice President - Lending
830-253-8808
patteson@bankheritage.com
Lake Jackson Branch
Angela Dees
Vice President - Commercial Lending
281-485-0600 x105
dees@bankheritage.com
SBA Lending
Leslie Dunn
Vice President - SBA Lending
936-447-2151
dunn@bankheritage.com
 
Mobiliti
Note: Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, download Adobe Acrobat Reader.